October Schedule 2018

2018 is being prepared and the schedule is coming together for the upcoming season of fun and craziness in the spirit of Salem’s wicked good ways.

Saturday, Oct. 6: Black and Blues Weekend (Rock and Blues)

Noon – 1pm             MSF (Music Special Forces)
1:30 – 2:30pm         The Bordellos
3-4pm                      Diamond Edge
4:30 – 5:30pm        The Black Hat Project

Sunday, Oct. 7:  Black and Blues Weekend (Rock and Blues)

Noon-1pm               VEIN
1:30- 2:30pm          Erinn Brown
3-4pm                       Lee Harvey
4:30 – 5:30pm        Jason Verhoosky and the Fancy Bassets

Saturday, Oct. 13: String Me Up – An Acoustic Weekend with Paul Duffy

1pm – Boondock Sinners  (Paul Duffy & Donna Landry)
3pm – Glenn French
4pm – Friends of the Boondock Sinners
5pm – Familiar Strangers (Todd Graham & Kenny Nestle)
6pm – The Taylor Twins (Peter Franklin & Fred Shepard)
7pm – Dave Simmons
8pm – One Dime Band (Paul Galluci & John Brauchler)

Sunday, Oct. 14: String Me Up – Acoustic Weekend with Paul Duffy

1pm – Boondock Sinners  (Paul Duffy & Donna Landry)
2pm – Molly Pinto Madigan
3pm – Mystical Magic (Ted Solovicos & RoseMarie Rose)
4pm – Jme Redd Band
5pm – Strungout Playboys (Tony Gallo, John DiTomaso, Glen Ahearn, Joe Geary)
6pm – Joe Savia
7pm – Phil Leavitt
8pm – Friends of the Boondock Sinners

Saturday, Oct. 20: TBA

Sunday, Oct. 21: TBA   

Friday, Oct. 26 – The Electric Ghost (Electronica & More Festival)

Saturday, Oct. 27 – The Electric Ghost

  • 6-8pm NO HUGS – hot off the Warped Tour!
  • 8-10pm Kozmo Hayes and the Renegade Sound System

Sunday, Oct. 28 – The Electric Ghost

Wednesday, Oct. 31 – Halloween Day!

  • The Mamadou Diop Band
Advertisements